Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Time-Out

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Easy to check in and out, staff friendly and hospitable, room had everything we needed, comfy bedding, delicious breakfast, pool. Perfect hotel size.
Cons: The hot tub might be a little hotter--
Location: Deerfield-Reverwoods: Family in the area, Northbrook Court, Deerfield Mall, Chicago Botanic Garden, etc....
We had a wonderful time with our children at the HIExpress. We swam in the pool and then ate pizza in our suite sitting room. The staff was welcoming and accommodating. And the breakfast is delicious and offers many options--love those cinnamon rolls! We have stayed here before and we will stay here again. I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Clean, nice, comfortable. The staff were very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool is heated so the kids swam in the winter. Late checkout was complimentary. Love the eating area. Breakfast is awesome.
Cons: Doors close loudly.
Location: Close to many company headquarters.
Stayed in August 2014, loved it so much, stayed again in December 2014. Will stay here everything I return to my home town of Chicago. Convenient for printing out business documents or boarding passes. There is also a coin laundry room - helped to reduce the amount of clothes to pack!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Clean hotel, good price, decent breakfast. Indoor pool is nice reprieve from record winter weather.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom Chicago

review

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Better value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Matt! We are happy to hear the positive feed back and are happy to know your stay was well. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and we hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tomfrom London ontario

:)

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Tom. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and were glad everything worked out for you on your trip. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJfrom California

Clean and professional

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large suite, very clean, excellent for the price, comparable to hotels that cost over $100 more in the same area. Recommend. Friendly accommodating staff, free shuttle that takes you anywhere with 5 miles, clean pool, nice rooms, free wi-fi. Breakfast is adequate also. Great value for the price for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thank you JJ for your review! It's always a great feeling to hear how wonderful a guest accommodation was. There's nothing we want more then to see you leave with a big smile on your face. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Moor Common

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good place. Room smelled vaguely of bananas. Verg friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Trevor, Hotel Management
Thanks Paul for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I apologize for the vague smell your room may have had, please address and issues to the front desk so we are able to resolve them for you right away. Keep us in mind next time you come to the area. We thank you for being a loyal member of the IHG brand and we hope to see you soon.