Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south bend indiana

Great hotel close to the concert at Allstate Arena

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Reall nice place. Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast. The really nice surprise was a free shuttle to Allstate Arena for the concert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

空港に近いホテル

Posted Feb 12, 2015
ホテルの作りは少し古いが、乗り継ぎのための宿泊なら十分だと思います。すぐ近くにスポーツバーもあるので、夕食もなんとかなりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
It was fine. friendly helpful service, nice bed, good tv, ample breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Savanna,IL

Loved your hotel!!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right near the Allstate Arena and OHare Airport.
We were going to an Allstate Arena event with my daughter and 2 granddaughters. Your kiddie pool was the best. The girls loved it!! Also loved the breakfast in the morning, nice variety and lots of tables to sit at. Rooms were nice and clean, elevators fast, very enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay if going to Allstate Arena Rosemont

Posted Jan 26, 2015
If going to Allstate Arena Rosemont it is a short walk. Much easier than fighting traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Buon prezzo vicino aeroporto.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Una buona servizio con Wi-Fi e collazione incluso. Vicino aeroporto di Chicago e il prezzo è ottimo. Io riturno di sicuro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The 3 star rating for room comfort is based on the hard bed so it is purely personal preference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean. Walked to somewhere to eat. Left car in lot and took shuttle to O"Hare. Hard time getting shuttle to pick us up when we returned.
Location: Able to walk for food.
we flew out early morning - needed a place to leave car. used shuttle to O'Hare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The hotel is easy to get to. The staff is excellent. The reastaurant next to it is fun. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mancelona, Michigan

Great location for what we wanted!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Excellent staff and great location! The pool was fantastic and our kids had a great time!