Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

It was convenient to what we were there for

Posted Oct 19, 2014
ice machine on 3rd floor did not operate reported it 2 times light in room 340 hung from the ceiling all else was ok good was better than average hostess was very nice all in all a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review murry. I apologize that your stay with us was not up to the standards we set for every one of our guests. When maintenance issues occur we always try to get them fixed in as timely a manner as possible. We hope during your travels that you are able to stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mke

Not bad for the area, I guess

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I picked this hotel, die yo business in the area and other available options were off beaten path or less-than-desirable. This hotel is OK, honestly. Frankly, for an HI Express I would have expected more. Saw comments about beds...they're not top shelf but comfortable enough to sleep in. Breakfast was decent. My biggest issue was the cleanliness of bathroom... hair on the tub and someone had clearly smoked A LOT in the bathroom. Bottom line, given choices I'd probably cautiously stay again. But my wife would check out in a heartbeat had she been along.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2014 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review JS. I apologize that the cleanliness of the room was not up to our normal standards, those issues should not have been there. We pride ourselves on running a very clean facility and feedback like yours only helps us improve on any areas that might need to be double checked. We hope you do choose to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose ca

Great place great service

Posted May 30, 2014
We loved it very clean hotel great service. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teresafrom Garrett, IN

Very Enjoyable Stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: We were attending a dance contest at the Paramount Theater in Aurora, about 18 minutes way.
This hotel was one of the nicest and cleanest hotels I have EVER stayed in. We had to check in very late and the staff was very polite and accommodating. The room was very clean, bed was comfortable, and breakfast was delicious. The only negative thing I could say is I had a difficult time getting the lotion, cream rinse and shampoo out of the bottles. I wish this hotel was in a ;location that I would have a reason to come back because I would most definitely would do so! Thank you Holliday Inn and staff for an enjoyable stay!