Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Bathroom fan. replaced with quiet one or better yet, a fan on a separate switch
Location: Had business in five different cities, all easily accessible.
The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Rooms were clean and temperature was easy to control during some crazy weather highs and lows. Breakfast buffet was often barely warm and the choices hardly changed during my seven day stay. The one big thing that drove me nuts was the extremely loud bathroom fan. It turns on with the light so no relaxing bath or shower. Trying to listen to the news and weather while I got ready for my day was impossible without turning up the sound on the TV to a really annoying level for me and my neighbors. .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Matthew N., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback regarding the bathroom fan. I can assure we will look into this issue and rectify any problems found immediately. We do hope you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
kids enjoyed the pool and it was nice to have breakfast available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nichalos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
one of the best hotels that I stayed in
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We love hearing your comment and will pass it along to the staff. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ky

It was convenient to what we were there for

Posted Oct 19, 2014
ice machine on 3rd floor did not operate reported it 2 times light in room 340 hung from the ceiling all else was ok good was better than average hostess was very nice all in all a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Matthew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review murry. I apologize that your stay with us was not up to the standards we set for every one of our guests. When maintenance issues occur we always try to get them fixed in as timely a manner as possible. We hope during your travels that you are able to stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOHNfrom carpentersville, Illinois

GREAT HOTEL STAY

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like other reviews I found this hotel to a great hotel. I have no negatives regarding hotel and employees
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Matthew, Hotel Management
John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate the comments and hope to see you again real soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com