Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by The Wells

Clean, modern, accommodating,

Posted Nov 30, 2013
No complaints here. Nice and helpful staff on both shifts. Decent location. We rested well and enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Connie from Racine

Will stay there again next time

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with this hotel, it was convenient to our various destinations, right off the expressway and near family. It was very clean, staff was very friendly. The only drawback or concern was the neighborhood.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotels .com booked the wrong room some how. I asked for a jacuzzi suite and when I went to room it was a regular suite. So I had to go back to desk and was fortunate to get a jacuzzi suite and pay the difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Nice hotel, very nice staff. Fun watching pancake maker... silly but true. Good location off I-80 within 15 minutes driving time of the Amtrak in Homewood. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Serena M. from Chicago il

True hotel experience !

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love it! will be my go to Hotel for some relaxing atomosphere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lansing, IL

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wish the pool was larger, but otherwise a great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted May 27, 2013
E pedis said we would have a whirlpool in our room and there wasn't one very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AW from Metro Detroi

Nice stay

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay, the hotel is not super fancy but very comfortable. Easy to get to (watch that exit lane on the freeway) and clean. Breakfast is a nice way to start the morning. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patoka from Durham

Great place

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had driven thru the night and arrived at 5:00am and they were able to allow us to check in early. The staff was very nice and upbeat seemed to enjoy their jobs.