Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's was very nice...clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. The restaurant was very beautiful...The location was great across from the mall...near shopping and restaurants...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Overnight comfort. Water smelled bad. Bed was comfortable and room was good size. Needs a fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern seaboard south

Convenient!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Overall the hotel was quite good. The public computers and printer worked very well. The staff was very eager to help when asked. On the downside, the room air conditioner was loud and blew out very moist sir (in July) which gave a dampness to everything. However, convenience and location of the hotel trumped the minor downsides.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Nothing special.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Close location to six flags. Easy to get in and out.
Used hotel while we went to six flags. Pretty average experience. Nothing popped out as being bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern ill

Nice hotel lots to do close by

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Hotel was great.but we were very disappointed in the breakfast that you have to pay for . would have been disappointed even if it would have been free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access to local attractions!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff was very attentive and courteous.
Location: Walking distance to Gurnee Mills, short drive to Great America.
My wife and I stayed here for two nights in late June to be close to family in the area. We were impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the placement of the bar and restaurant. Our room was far from the main hallways which made it very quiet at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice hotel and very convenient to the Gurnee shopping. My first room had a very bad BO smell. After going to the front desk they immediately found me an upgraded room and were very courteous. I recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Location was great for my needs. Nate (the manager) was very helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chuck from Milwaukee, WI

Good value

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to change rooms twice due to the fan in the bathroom being broken and very loud, they apologized and got us in to a quiet room and indicated that after the long and cold winter some of the fans were not in the best working order which is understandable but not really conducive to being able to sleep. They fixed it though which is ultimately the important thing.