Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very pleased

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Stayed at hotel 10/17-10-19-14 me and my wife really enjoyed our weekend getaway the staff was very nice and the room was very comfortable we will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
If you are planning to go shopping, this is the right place. Sadly, the breakfast was not included on the rate (i thought it was). Fully recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's was very nice...clean

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay. The restaurant was very beautiful...The location was great across from the mall...near shopping and restaurants...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Overnight comfort. Water smelled bad. Bed was comfortable and room was good size. Needs a fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern seaboard south

Convenient!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Overall the hotel was quite good. The public computers and printer worked very well. The staff was very eager to help when asked. On the downside, the room air conditioner was loud and blew out very moist sir (in July) which gave a dampness to everything. However, convenience and location of the hotel trumped the minor downsides.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel. Nothing special.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Close location to six flags. Easy to get in and out.
Used hotel while we went to six flags. Pretty average experience. Nothing popped out as being bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Peoria il

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time staying at a Holiday Inn and I found the hotel to be clean and the beds were comfy but wish they were queens instead of doubles. Location was perfect! Definable will stay there again.