Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Under construction. Did not get the room that was reserved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks great in the photos.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Staff treated us well but this unique and fun hotel deserves to be maintained a lot better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by jimfrom dallas

too far from airport

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: staff was nice
Cons: provide 24 hour airport shuttle and more that 1 shuttle operating
took 2 hours to get a shuttle. No 24 hour shuttle so we had to pay a taxi back to the airport in the morning. the hotel is more than 20 min ride from airport. There were too many peole waiting so we all had to wait for the shuttle to go and return
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Kfrom Columbus, IN

Very good except WIFI

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
WIFI was very slow that I didn't enjoy, especially streaming video. Need to make improvement in WIFI speed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pattifrom st louis

Clean. Friendly staff. Nice lounge and restaurant.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
I was very happy with the accommodations. One peeve was that the TV timer didn't work so I had to wake up to shut off the TV. Also the window unit was loud and kept me awake a little. Breakfast was good and delivered on time. Cooked perfectly and arrived hot. Great coffee. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago, il

Great time

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We had a great time there. Room was nice, the pool clean. The restaurant had good food with nice portions. Will definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystalfrom Silver Lake

Disappointing experience

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby of the hotel is beautiful. The rest of the hotel is in desperate need of attention. We stayed here several years ago and were impressed but we will not consider this hotel as an option in the future. The furnature is falling apart, the decorations are broken, the walls are chipping, door frames are broken, and the carpeting is stretched and dirty. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay with or without the children

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Just went for an overnight with my teenager. It was convenient to the mall and Medieval Times. The holidome was very nice.