Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Very comfortable hotel close to Lske Forest. IL

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The room was laid out nicely and the separate living and sleeping areas were great. The kitchen was well stocked even with a dishwasher and full size refrigerator. I liked the pillows so much i wrote down the tag info so I could buy a set for home. Good breakfast and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brett Petersenfrom Woodbury, MN

Great Customer Service

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff is always accommodating. This is the 9th time that we have stayed at this hotel. At the last visit, the front desk receptionist offered an additional room at no charge for an accidental request that I made during booking. Always great customer service at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

set in a quiet environment, but still with minutes

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place will recommend to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bus travelfrom mi

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
my room smelled like smoke - i was not happy with that at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casi todo bien

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Ubicacion, espacios, alimentos amplitud
Cons: Limpieza de las habitaciones
Location: Muy cerca, esta highland park, con cantidad de restaurantes, highwood con ambiente nocturno, la playa del lago michigan, LAKE FOREST, PUEBLO DIVINO
Personal de recepcion, excelente, personal de restaurant, excelente, alimentos, excelente, limpieza de las habitaciones decepcionante, materialmente, nada mas hacen la cama y una pasadita al baƱo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Joefrom Lincolnshire

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the customer service was great rooms were clean, and beds were very comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Justus G.from DFW

Easy access to highway 94 and 294

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, great stay. Had issues with AC unit but it started to cooperate on day 2. Can't say it was the best experience but was decent for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com