Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We took a quick trip into Schaumburg for a nice weekend and found this deal online. We got a great price, a great place and would go back in a heart beat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Woodfield Mall proximity

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Layout of the suite and size of the suite.
Cons: Furniture and carpeting are tired and need updating.
Location: Woodfield Mall complex is the attraction.
Disliked hike up to the third floor on the outside of the bldg. staircase in -15 degree wind chill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids, Michigan

Clean and ccomfortable!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The kitchen was very well equipped and nice. The lobby area and the breakfast was great. Laundry facilities and a workout room are also available which I did not use but looked very nice and neat and clean and good condition. the beds are very comfortable.overall a very nice place to stay and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The hotel overall was very nice and quiet at night but the morning was a bit noisy as the maintenance staff worked, it was a bit disturbing. Kept sounding like someone was coming in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Feels like you're in home, nice area don't make you feel like you're in a hotel. I loved it. We're thinking to come back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Amazing amenities at bargain rate

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, roomy, full-size fridge and functional kitchen.
Cons: As this property is owned by Hilton, I'd like to see more properties live up to this standard at other locations,
Location: easy access to Schaumburg mall
This room was more like a furnished apartment than a hotel room. The room itself was clean, comfortable and attractively decorated and furnished. Breakfast was good, too. Easily one of the better places I've stayed on any travel; I'd go out of my way to sta here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Hi Chip!!! Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Take care!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: tv reception in living room
Location: malls,shopping and plenty of restaurants.
the hotel was very nice,but got fuzzy reception in the living room. otherwise it was nice with nice towels and having a kitchen area. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating!!! I apologize for the reception on your tv We are in the process of upgrading our service provider. Thank you so much for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Awesome room! Very clean and cozy. Comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Hi Lisa, I'm so glad you thought our rooms were awesome!! Thank you for the awesome review!! I hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Nice hotel located close to everything. The staff was very helpful. I'm ready to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Hi Eddie!!! Thank you for the 5 star rating!!! We are ready for you to come back too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Room is clean and the kitchen has everything . We liked it alot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!!