Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect place

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: everthing
Location: WoodField Mall
quite place, gorgeous suite very convenient location to Wood Field Mall good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom The Plains Oh.

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I really enjoyed the comfort as well as the privacy. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: Woodfield Mall and Wildfire!
Perfect room for 4 women! Roomy, very clean and up-to-date. Quiet and comfortable. Nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I'm so glad the four of you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the great review!! I hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Not the average hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Easy to find. Comfortable. Well priced.
Location: Medieval Times is just down the road. We visited Legoland, IKEA and Medieval Times - our reasons for visiting Schaumburg!
We had a king sized suite with kitchen amenities. Nice sitting area with comfortable furniture. The bed was comfortable for me, but a bit too stiff for my girlfriend. The bathroom area was well lit and clean - the shower was excellent as well. The nearby street was a bit loud until after 10pm when traffic settled down and then it was very quiet. The room itself is almost like an apartment with a door that opens directly to the parking lot. In the morning, the breakfast was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!!! I feel we are not the average hotel either. I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area. Take care!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schaumburg Illinois

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Loved the location to the mall. The room's were very comfortable. Loved being able to travel with my dog.
Location: Easy to get to the mall.
Enjoyed our stay. Definitly will stay here again. We did have problems with the toilet, but it was taken care of within 15 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I'm glad we were able to take care of your plumbing issue quickly. Thank you for your response.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SoCal

A Little Elbow Room

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Close to many restaurants, a mall and other shopping.
Cons: Our room did not get serviced one of the days.
Location: Mall, restaurants (especially Portillios!), freeway close, quiet area where hotel is located.
Since we were going to be in the area for 4 nights, we wanted hotel accommodations that gave us a little room to spread out. Very comfortable bed, lots of pillows and a sheet covered duvet, which I always appreciate. The internet was a little iffy, but tolerable. Nice complimentary breakfast and a friendly front desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Hi Candi, Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a nice day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No heat

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Nice staff. clean and recently decorated.
Cons: heat
Nice room but no heat. Room temp stayed at 66 degrees on a cold night with thin blankets. No available extra blankets so slept in layers of sweaters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin, California

Great hotel, excellent service

Posted Oct 1, 2014
This was our second time using this hotel and we are extremely satisfied with the hotel, amenities, and staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great rating. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to others. I hope you will use us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok but not what we reserved

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We reserved a king size room but on checking in 5 minutes after official check-in time, we were told they were 'booked'. Instead, we were given a queen-sized bed jammed in a little corner room. I am no hotel operator but judging from the empty spaces in the parking lot, there must not be many rooms in this hotel....or perhaps only two king rooms. Hotel was fine but be prepared for them to disappoint in what you get relative to what your reservation printout says you reserved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry we where not able to give you the room type that you requested. We always strive to provide the guest the room they reserved. i just want you to know we don't have any little corner rooms. Our King and Queen suites have the exact same floor plan and dimensions. The only difference is the queen bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with friendly stuff

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Location & cleaning
This hotel is located in what appears to be a former apartment complex. The drawback was having to walk outside across the courtyard to get to the main lobby for breakfast. The rooms are great, we had 2 flat screen tv's in our one king suite. If staying for an extended stay, they offer grocery shopping for you. During the week they also have a free dinner service. The staff was helpful, and we liked being so close to so many shopping options and to Medieval Times. I would recommend this hotel to any type of traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I'm so glad you found us convenient during your stay and enjoyed our amenities. I hope you will stay with us again.