Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Posted Feb 4, 2015
I was very pleased with this hotel. It is very comfortable and the staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Road side sleepover

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay during a road trip from Colorado to New York - the hotel was a 8 min drive off of I-80. The area was undergoing significant road construction which made navigating out of the hotel area more difficult. It's also quiet nearby so if you're considering to stay after a long day of work, eat before you get in. We chose the hotel itself as a reward stay and because it was a suite style option. The small kitchen and separate living area were welcoming. I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom I

Homewood Suites in Orland Park

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Staff was superb. Gave us rooms near pool as requested. Very prompt in responding to our additional needs. Great breakfast....something for each person in our group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom Bloomington

Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Indianapolis

Great Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Chicago for business at stay at this hotel. The hotel is in a GREAT location. Plenty of restaurants, malls, and shops near by. The room was very clean and everything was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachelfrom Momence

LOVELY

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room to celebrate my husbands birthday, a little getaway. My main goal was to ensure his happiness. He got to the room and was quite satisfied. He was also pleased that they had premium channels and he was able to watch the fight. My only concern was that the toilet was not working properly, and when addressed someone was sent to tend to it immediately. It still was not fixed though, but it was rectified to our satisfaction via the manager Dave. I would not have a second thought about coming back here. The staff was pleasant, breakfast was enjoyable, and even with multiple parties going on, it felt as if we were the only ones in the building while in the room. The surrounding area was filled with extensive sites to see and things to do. All in all, fantastic stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Design Sense!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose Homewood because I knew we'd be able to close the bedroom door so the baby could sleep. BUT - not well-designed as is the case with so many so-called family friendly hotels. Like Hyatt Place hotels, the bathroom is in the room with the baby. Why not re-think this design before another goes up. Put the bathroom where guests from both rooms can use it during the night without a lack of privacy or bothering the other sleepers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ingofrom Munich

Nice and comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel suites.