Ratings based on 2,169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Akron, OH

Great hotel! Simple and easy stay/booking

Posted Feb 25, 2015
I had to book this hotel just hours before I needed it that night, the hotel was easy to find with parking right across from it. Me and my boyfriend stayed in a standard queen size bed room, it was very clean and modern. The room was on the smaller side but for two people I don't think you need much more, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody and stay here again my next visit to Chicago!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very updated and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Quiet rooms for being in the city. Close to everything great about Chicago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Lauderdale, Florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Was there for two nights attending a funeral. Comfortable clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Liberty, IN

Best location!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
GREAT location--walking distance to almost everything we wanted to do or see. Will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Cute Hotel in Good Location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Seemed new and modern; comfortable bedding with different options for pillows; amenities like a spa, fitness center, business center
Cons: My room was very small. OK for one person, but would have been hard to fit two. Would think they have larger options though!
Location: Only a few blocks away from Michigan Ave. Great shopping and restaurants. Good spot to be.
This hotel was easy to get to for downtown Chicago, with an independent parking garage across the street for a cheaper option than valet that was still convenient. The staff was friendly at check in. There were complementary beverages in the lobby, and a cozy space with a fire place. My room was right next to the elevator, but I didn't have any issues with noise. It was a modern, comfortable space, not too far away from Michigan Avenue shopping, and I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Il

Cute

Posted Feb 18, 2015
This is a cute little boutique hotel in the heart of downtown Chicago- lots of shopping and amazing restaurants close by. Rooms were quiet, albeit smaller than what we were expecting, but very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very hip hotel in great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel always delivers excellent quality at a great value; great location in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice hotel that's close to everything. The rooms were a little small but other wise great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great location, easy access to a lot of fun parts of downtown Chicago. Room was small but to be expected with a boutique hotel. Only complaints are that the walls are thin so we heard everything our neighbors did and the heater/AC was extremely loud and kept waking us up. Very clean, pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Close to awesome restaurants

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: Nothing
Location: Try ZEDD451 restaurant a minute away.
Great location. Visiting from out of town and it was 9 mins walk to office. Surrounded by great places to eat all walking distance. Will definitely be back.