Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Cons: nothing
This hotel worked out great for our very early departure from O'Hare. We made it to the airport in about 10 minutes because of traffic lights. The check in was fast and easy. The staff was very friendly. The night clerk even offered us early continental breakfast as we were leaving about 5:30. Hotel was very quiet. I don't think we ever heard any airplanes from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Close to the Airport.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Wifi was secure and easy yo log on to.
Good breakfast. Friendly staff was helpful finding late Dinner options. Comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Ya had a good experience... Would recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bossier City

Comfy bed

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The room was small but efficient and the bed was extremely comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom China

Nice!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Good
Everything was pleasing, but the hotel fined me for USD 100 because I wet the floor when sleeping in the tube. The water came out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay for early flight.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Needed a hotel close to O'Hare for an early flight the next day. This hotel fit my needs. Inexpensive, clean, not too far from various restaurants and nightlife
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel... Across from a bar/dance night club

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was nice. The hotel is a little older, but it's still nice and the staff is very friendly. I stay at this hotel 3 times a year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel at a great price.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and the accommodations were as expected.
Location: Nice neighborhood, secure well lit parking, secure access to to room, and all the hot water I could want after a long day at work.
I stayed for 10 days and the price was my main criteria, at $50/night this hotel was a pleasant surprise. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson Arizona

Excellent Value for the Price!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: The Price.
Cons: Breakfast. Add a commercial Belgium Waffle maker and provide waffle batter.
Location: I had business to tend to located close to this hotel so it was very convenient. Weather was cold so I never drove into the city for any sightseeing.
Room was very clean with very comfortable very large bed. Bed was supposed to be queen but seemed more like a king. Room was somewhat small in size but well designed and comfortable. WiFi reception was excellent within the room and there is an onsite computer with printer to print your boarding pass before you leave the hotel to fly home. There is a small room with a treadmill if you want to stay active during your stay. I was disappointed in the breakfast provided 6 a.m. to 9 a.m. daily although it is probably not any worse than other offerings at budget hotels. It's find for a toasted bagel and cream cheese with coffee or a danish. There was also frozen waffles to put in the toaster, orange juice, and cereals with whole milk provided. Coffee is available all the time through the day and night as far as I could tell. I stayed 4 nights and never had any complaints. Someone else I know staying here one night experienced rowdy guests during the night but I did not experience any of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Clean and basic with lite breakfast included. Courteous staff.