Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Micheal

Reasonable Price BUT Beware of Cleanliness!!!

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall customer service was great. I was greeted with a smile, my reservation was found rather quickly, and the Front Desk personnel were relaxed but professional. However, when it came down to the cleanliness of the room that I received (which was not the one that I reserved but it wasnt a big deal) I was disgusted at what I found when I pulled back the sheets. One bed was completely fine but the other one had a quarter size brown stain in the middle of the bed as well as several dried up white stains nearby!!! We can all guess what those stains probably were!!! Needless to say I wasnt comfortable spending the night there so we left.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not very pleasant. Room smelled . Dark and dingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Much needed getaway

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice except the lamps didn't work. 3 out of 4 lights didn't work. Otherwise everything was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland

Stay away!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: people
Location: is good if you want to get fast to downtown by car
it is disaster, it should have no stars, I payed for it as I usually pay for 3 stars... DISASTER!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John

Get What You Pay For

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Didn't spend a whole lot on the room so you can't expect much. For around $50 bucks you don't expect to stay in the Ritz and it was comfortable and safe enough but here are a few key points: Hotel staff not so friendly, non-smoking room smelled like smoke, and breakfast is really stale cereal and juice. If you're just looking for a place to lay your head for the night it's alright though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
the doors and elevator area not the cleanest, the service was outstanding!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

I wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
The place was ok, but just that. . .ok. It was a bit run down and seemed to be a bad neighborhood. The staff was friendly, but clueless. The breakfast was one of the worst continental breakfast we have had.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tucker

Okay for an Overnight with no frills

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
None of the ice machines worked. The building is currently being renovated so it was very messy. Half the hotel looked dirty and run down, the other half looked partly done. First room we were given had trash and dirty towels still in the room. The second room was fine, but the coffee pot was missing the filter holder and could not be used. They did not have a replacement for us. Breakfast was the bare minimum; oatmeal, bagels, one type of muffin, and juice. Have to make another trip up there next week and will NOT be returning to that hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com