Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't use this hotel for long trips

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The place was decent and calm. The room was comfortable and clean. The service from the staff was horrible. And they false advertise. They state wifi is included but when I got to my room the wifi was locked. I tried to call the front desk from the phone in the room but the phone didn't work. So I called from my cell and asked for the password. They told me it wasn't locked and to try and connect to a different network. If there would've been a different network I wouldn't have had to call. They didn't seem to care or want to help. Check in and check out was the exact same. They do have breakfast. Bagels oatmeal donuts coffee and juice. I wouldn't recommend this hotel simply because there are other places that are better for the same price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerry

going down fast

Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
ive stayed here alot and the rooms and service has gotten worst than a flop house ive complained to the hotel as well as hotels.com i dont think i'll be staying there anymore
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
front desk was very nice,room did not have any light bulbs,no ashtray,curtain was riped,no remote control ,i could go on and on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Earl

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Greattttttt stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold from Eagan, MN, USA

OK Price for the Room

Posted Dec 2, 2012
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: The Continental breakfast
Location: Good location
No Fox News on Direct TV. MSNBC & CNN, but no Fox News. The room was clean, but the "Continential" Breakfast of Oatmeal packets and Corn Flakes was pathetic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MARY from Lansing, IL, USA

IT'LL DO IF CRAMMED FOR TIME.

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: IT HAD A GOOD VIEW
Cons: BATHROOM WAS TOO SMALL
Location: NICE LOCATION
I WAS EXPECTING A BETTER BREAKFAST. THE BATHROOM FLOOR COULD USE A LITTLE CONDITIONER. THE EXITS DOORS WEREN'T SECURED ENOUGH.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nothing special but decent value
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nathan

Continental breakfast a joke

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, but waking up the next morning was not so nice. Going down to eat the continental breakfast led me straight back up to my room. I went down and they said they were out of cups, which was okay considering they were also out of anything to drink. There were no bowls for cereal either. When asking the front desk where the breakfast stuff was they responded that they did not have any. The only thing they had was one box of cereal, which you would have had to eaten dry in your hands.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2012 on Hotels.com