Ratings based on 5,789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TINLEY PARK IL

Posted Jan 25, 2015
The room was very nice and clean and so where the employees. They where very helpful when i needed my tooth brush and tooth paste. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and very well located.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Been in many places but this Hyatt was excellent, great staff, food and facilities. Highly recommended for business of holiday stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with our experience

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and willing to help us with any need that came up - including directions, sightseeing ideas and general assistance. The room was not large but was very clean and modern. We were impressed with the sound proofing of the room - as we couldn't hear the shower from the sleeping area or sounds from other rooms or the hallway The lighting was not great for nighttime reading - and that would be our only complaint about the room. Overall we were very impressed with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel staff was so friendly. Valet team even helped me retrieve a pair of shoes from my parked car. Very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Everything was great! Very comfortable, friendly staff, ideal location. I also got a great price, and would definitely stay here again the next time I visit Chicago!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: Pool and hot tub being worked on entire week we were there. Unavoidable but bummed.
Good service, very clean and well run hotel with great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa Canada

Excellent location

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Response to problems i.e. TV not working--took 3 calls to get someone to fix it.
Location: Great shopping, restaurants, etc.
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to shops and restaurants
Location: Shopping and dining Walking distance to the Millenium Park and John Hankock tower.
Nice and clean room. Close to Michigan with all the stores, Coach, Macys, Gap, The North Face, Nike, TjX, and many more. Fridays restaurant just two minutes away and not far from Sayatnova restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Excellent location, great staff. Very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom sao bernardo br

o hotel Hyatt Chicago Magnicent Mille

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: decoração, muito bem escolhida
Location: otima localização perto de tudo
hotel moderno, limpo, acolhedor, com excelente equipe, recomendamos