Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very nice and clean. Staff was super nice and helpful! Would stay again and recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was excellent. I wasn't impressed wiy

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Hotel staff was excellent. I wasn't impressed with the breakfast buffet (kinda so so).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madison

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Most everything, room next to elevator, a little noisy at night
Cons: Food good, but brunch expensive. Most guests had meal vouchers
Good staff, good food. clean room. WIFI included, but no meal vouchers with deal
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Adam, Hotel Management
garryb, Thank you for sharing your feedback. If you are ever back in the area I do hope you choose to come back and stay with us again. Anne Grant Assistant to General Manager & Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Chicago

Excellent - Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, amazing breakfast and room service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am happy to hear about your great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Anne Grant Assistant to General Manager & Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Joliet

Comfy bed with large sitting area

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay to visit family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Dawn, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Anne Grant Assistant to General Manager & Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenia

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Jenia, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Anne Grant Assistant to General Manager & Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Stayed one night, good halfway point between six flags and downtown Chicago.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Adam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and for providing us with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Internet

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Cons: Do not charge for Internet.
Disappointing to have to pay for Internet in the room and to have shuttle service that is not always available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Adam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologize that our shuttle service is not always available. The shuttle runs all day and is complimentary for guests who are traveling within a 5 mile radius from the hotel based on it's availability. This is determined by the amount of guests we have staying at the hotel. The front desk may provide you with esimated times of arrival for the shuttle. We also offer Taxi service, town cars, and rental care service if needed. We also do charge for internet at a low price of $9.95 per 24 hours. However, we do offer complimentary internet in the lobby areas. Thank you again for your feedback. We value you as a guest and hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon. Anne Grant Assistant to the General Manager & Director of Sales