Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but has tolls

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Was a pleasant one . Breakfast buffet was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Carbondale, IL

Posted May 29, 2015
Excellent hotel. Hyatt wins again. There is a reputation that is being upheld at this location as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jefferson City, MO

Nice Hotel near Navy Base

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms and pool is what drew me to the hotel.
Location: Visited Chicago several times for site seeing and a ball game.
My family and I came to Deerfield for my son's navy graduation. The rooms were perfect for our stay. Beds were comfortable and the pull out sofa were great! The pool was warm and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Jessica was there threw our stay and she help with restaurants locations and things that we need threw our stay.My family and I had a great stay. I would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Absolutely a perfect location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect for getting to and from Ohare.
Cons: Electrical outlets were needed in the room in more locations
Location: see reveiw
The location was close enough to downtown that you avoided the traffic jams but could be on Michigan avenue in twenty minutes. In addition there was a city located south called wheeling that had a variety of eateries and entertainment which was only five minutes away. I truly enjoyed my stay at this location and most likely will stay there again wen I return to Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Close to Chicago Botanic Garden

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good mattress in nice room.
Cons: It is all good.
Location: Very nice area, with plenty to do.
Excellent location, near very nice mall, and good restaurants on Lake Cook Road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Good option

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Clean. Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: Stop charging guest for wifi. Offer ala carte breakfast. $20 breakfast buffet doesn't cater to guest who only want a light breakfast.
Location: Convenient location.
It served it's purpose. Separate sleeping area nice, but just an entertainment center separating rooms. Bath tub has awkward slope. Difficult to stand up in shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel staff was great. Very pleasant I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with spacious room

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Really clean and spacious rooms. Great Hotel! The restaurant is excellent and the location is convenient as really close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

hotel lied...

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here before, so I knew it was going to be nice. The pool room was nice and hot inside, considering it was so cold outside. One of the best pools we've been to and we've stayed at a lot of pools. My only problem was that I called the hotel before we booked to see if there were any parties going on, and of course they said no. Well, there were at least 3 and one was in the actual lobby! I called so many hotels to make sure there were no parties since we wanted a quiet retreat and this hotel was the only one that said there wasnt any and they lied....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels