Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshkosh, WI

Very pleased.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Easy access and very good complimentary breakfast and services.
Cons: Happy with everything.
Location: We were at the Chicagoland Speedway and great accomodations but OMG toll costs!
Very friendly reception, request accommodated and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
One of the best hotels we've stayed at. Clean, comfortable. Top of the line amenities at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Central location

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: They had a pool and free breakfast.
Cons: The design of the bathroom. The door opens up and just about hits the toilet.
Great hotel. They offered me an upgraded room once my room key didn't work and offered to help with my bags. Location is central and near the Cantigny preserve. I would recommend this to others. Comfortable beds, big TV, nice size couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite, great location
Location: nice that it's close to downtown Chicago.
The only thing that I didn't care for was that there was hair on our bathroom floor. and, breakfast was a zoo. I understand that it can get crazy....however, the staff seemed to be scrambling. I think when it's a SOLD OUT night/weekend etc...there needs to more than just a couple on staff. other than that, we will definitely be returning at some point!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Odd rooms, poor breakfast

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nice d├ęcor, and clean. Also the staff was polite and helpful. Great price!
Cons: the breakfast was blah, and the staff couldn't keep up with the crowd. Dishes stacked up on tables as the bussing area was overflowing.
Location: Very nice area, close to drug store, shopping, and other entertainment.
We thought the space planning of the rooms was very odd. The bathroom door had a lock on the outside (you could get locked in). The door just misses the toilet when you swing it open; it was very tight in there! Then the closet is situated sort of beside/behind the sink, so it's very difficult to access! The mattress was very soft and therefore uncomfortable. However, for the low price, this hotel was more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St. Louis area

Spacious, comfortable room in suburb

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The room size and space, and the delicious breakfast.
Cons: We would have liked to have a microwave.
Location: We went thrift shopping in Wheaton and Carol Stream. We are college searching, so there are quite a few colleges and universities in the area.
We really appreciated having 2 beds plus the sleeper sofa with the wall divider. There was plenty of room for us and our two teenagers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The rooms are very comfortable
Cons: Clean the vents in the bathrooms
Location: Very close to Downtown Naperville but here for work
I travel weekly and always try to stay here. The staff are fantastic and work hard to make the stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Room not designed for more than a one night stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: Room Design
Location: Easy access to interstate to tour Chicago area
Bath room so small you need to close door to turn around. Closet poorly placed and small. The friendly and helpful staff makes up for the poor room design. Very nice breakfast and dining facility. Easy access less than a mile from interstate .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: We stayed only 2 nights and the breakfast served was an EXACT REPEAT from the morning before!! A little variation would be nice.
Please don't serve the exact same breakfast 2 days in a row!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com