Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I thought it was a great place.

Posted May 20, 2015
The only complaint was their elevator was very noisy so I wanted to switch rooms. They were very accommodating and helpful and I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean, friendly staff, great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted May 9, 2015
I called n cancelled all my reservation but was charged for one room because they said I didn't cancel one in time. So Needless to say I was charged for one night and out of pocket for $122. They never called me or anything(customer service) , If I had known I could have let friend stay since they were booked. I did stay at the hotel but with my boyfriend. Had a free room but no one was in it.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

NICE HOTEL IF YOU DON'T NEED TO EAT

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Gallery Food could be healthier, with less sodium - or cheaper. I'd expect that much sodium in a bag of Doritos, but not for that price.
Location: Out in the country almost. Not much traffic. Some other great places to eat, but get there before 10pm.
I stayed at the Hyatt Place. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The place was clean; it's out in the suburbs and the windows open a little bit, so you get a bit of fresh air. They had tulips blooming - very refreshing. The only negative is their Gallery Food - the only option to get something to eat while at the hotel. I had no choice but to eat it because everything closed up at 10:30 and it was 11:00p.m. The gallery food is available in 10 minutes, because it is all microwaved and very very very very salty. The type of salty that makes you wake up in the middle of the night craving gallons of water. But hey, it was on the high end of reasonably priced, so I guess for the money, it wasn't that bad. Again, the staff was excellent, and the hotel clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Nice hotel close to Willow Creek.

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff, noisy neighbor. Woke up in the middle of night to my neighbor yelling obscenities at his wife and then a baby started crying. Hotel staff contacted security and handled the situation. Great Staff! Bad luck on room placement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 2, 2015
Affordable nice and clean. Close to main roads. Very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is a quiet place

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Clean and quiet staff really friendly breakfast was good and I enjoyed my stances here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strongsville, Ohio

Nice modern hotel close to freeway.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was very diverse and nutritious. The indoor pool was clean and well maintained placed on the side of the hotel.
Cons: The bathroom door opened towards inside of the small bathroom and could hit a person/child using the toilet. Tricky to open the room's door!
Location: The hotel is located close to attractions like Lego Land, Medieval Times and Woodfield Mall and a lot of restaurants, grocery stores and gas station.
We are a family of 4 and we enjoyed our staying at this nice modern hotel in a quiet neighborhood yet close to the freeway location. It is an approximate 40 minutes drive to downtime but the rates and accommodations made it worth driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It was a real nice family friendly hotel. The only thing I did not like is that the bathroom door is way too large and hard to even get into the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Great staff

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Rachel at the front desk was amazing very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west suburbs

Small hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The room was spacious. The lobby/dining threw me off I was looking for lobby and it's all in one with the area that sold baked goods. Small hotel but nice spacious rooms.