Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to spend a night

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is everything you would expect from a Hyatt Brand Hotel. Very casual atmosphere, nice rooms, decent free breakfast, in comfortable surroundings.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C.

Very noisy. Requests ignored.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Too bad. Used to be a great place to stay. Will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very pleasantly surprised with room - especially the size. The only negative I can think of is the bathroom/shower area. The door was difficult to close due to its positioning so close to the toilet, an the shower head didn't allow for high water pressure. Other than that, the staff was great, and the room was really nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Hotel was very nice . The room was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean, updated fixtures and at a great pricepoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT AND HAD A GREAT STAY. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hassle free hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Nice room, great staff. People were polite and very helpful. Breakfast was simple, yet more than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Quick and clear hotel in this area. Hotel is looks new. Breakfast needs improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NightOut

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: none
Location: The Sears Centre is close and shopping too.
We were pleased to be in a newly remodeled room and would suggest this Hotel to friends. The HVAC was out but the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheer State Competition

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The hotel was very comfortable and convenient accesses to the Sears Centre. I will definitely stay here again. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. No complaints.