Ratings based on 4,335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Perfect location!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Perfect location for everything we wanted to do. Great views. Hotel was clean & everybody was helpful & friendly. I hope to visit Chicago again & will definitely stay at this hotel if I do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: Breakfast could be a cheaper price, the room did smell a little weird.
Location: Can see Michigan Ave. from our window!
Great Hotel Breakfast is a little expensive The concierge was very accommodating! Fitness facilities were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Liked the view from our room. Could see the lake, the river and the city.
Cons: The pillows were somewhat uncomfortable and the waitress that we had at the lobby restraunt was very slow.
Location: Lots of fun things to do. Walked to navy pier, the bean, art institute, Willis tower & millennium park. Walked to museum park but was a long walk.
This hotel is within walking distance to local attractions. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great Location

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaness in the room and the bed, since this last was noisy.
Location: Walking distance to the Magnificent mile, to Millenium Park.
The Room was not verty clean, there were dust in some forniture. On the other hand, restaurtants are excellent and all the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Very well located. He staff was very kind And we had a Great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

convenient location in Chicago

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: location and service
Cons: room cleaniliness
Location: visit museums, visit public art (Picasso's sculpture, Miro, Chagall's mural, DuBuffet's public art).
on Wacker Dr. this hotel is conviniently located in downtown Chicago. All my main destinations were walking distances, like visiting museums (Art Institute of Chicago and Museum of Modern Art), public art, and blues dives. Also, good location for CTA stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from champaign

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We had great breakfast it was a nice downtown location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great location. Friendly staff.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
It was a lightning quick business stay but no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Great location and attentive staff. My only qualms were: they charge nearly $10/night for wifi access and should you leave something in the hotel their lost and found procedure refers you to a third-party website. Not very personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Nice hotel near bus route

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Nice hotel, really clean but the personal it's not too nice, also they aren't too clear about Expedia deals or too much informative about meal plans, the rest is super, comfortable beds, location really nice to tour bus routes and also boat rides, walking distance to attractions