Ratings based on 1,372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel charged $45 me for parking but I didn't even park my car. I contacted them but I haven't receive any response till now. That's ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

공항에서 가까움

Posted Jul 23, 2015
객실의 상태 등 전체적으로 좋았습니다. 휘트니스는 기구의 종류가 다양하지는 않아도 새로운 장비로 사용하기에 편리하였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

One of my favorite hotels

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed in. So spacious and interesting! Close to everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It smelled like dumpster.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The bed is soft. If the sheet doesn't smell disgusting it should be comfortable.
Cons: CLEAN YOUR SHEET, CARPET, AND TOWELS.
Location: not much
When I stayed there, my bed sheet smells like dumpster, and my towels smell like dumpster. It was really disgusting. I am very disappointed at this hotel. They don't deserve four stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice but over priced

Posted Jul 19, 2015
It was a nice hotel, but if you have children they will get bored.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Aledo,IL

Weekend vacation in Chicago

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and beautiful inside the commons.
Location: Great location by trains and restaurants.
Very nice hotel for the money spent. Good online booking with Expedia. Plenty of restaurants in the area. Having the Blue line close by was nice just to walk there and ride into the city. Parking I thought was high but typical for Chicago. Friendly service . Top notch hotel. Wish prices were a little lower for breakfast. Just can't take a family there for the prices. Overall very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Woods, CA

Chicago O'Hare made easy

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Excellently located to O'Hare, with easy access to the city, and points North, South and West. Little jet noise, considering it is so close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

공항에서 가깝고 무료셔틀 이용 가능, 다운타운까지는 상당히 멀리 떨어져 있음

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: 친절한 직원들, 호텔 내부가 뻥 뚫려있어서 개방감이 아주 좋음
Location: 걸어서 15분 거리에 패션아울렛이 있는데 저렴한 가격에 옷을 살 수 있음
시카고 다운타운까지 가지 않고 공항 근처에서만 머무를 경우에는 아주 강추. 하지만 비행기 뜨고 내리는 소리가 가끔 심하게 들릴 때가 있음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very expensive

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Hotel is fabulous, no problem with service and room But if you want to pay U$ 380 incl taxes, breakfast and one dinner per two persons with one low cost wine????? It is incredible expensive No drinking water in the room, to buy U$6 a small bottle. Good stay and confortable, but very expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Busy but quiet stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015
This is a huge hotel right near one of the busiest airports but my room was clean and quiet. There is free wireless too - a big plus.