Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Room - technical difficulties

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Really nice accommodations, friendly staff, reasonable price, However, safe in room malfunctioned - neither we nor the front desk staff could open it to retrieve our belongings. Finally, after 5 minutes working with a key, the manager was able to open it. This made us 40 minutes late to an event that morning. Also, the shower was so hot that we could not use it, the cold water did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevenfrom Pontiac

Ivy stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay everytime we visit nortwestern memorial hospital and have been treated wonderfully each time. This is much appreciated because usually the hospital visits are stressful. It's great to know we have the Ivy as a sanctuary to relax before and after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom springfield il

Excellent'!!!

Posted Dec 21, 2014
We have been coming to Chicago for over 40 years and have stayed in many hotels this was by far the best!! The friendliness and the teamwork of the staff was amazing remined us of a European hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Try it you'll like it!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place, really good location. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Minnetonka MN

Magnificent Location and Service

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, staff, service and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeannafrom Chicago

4 star at a Great Price

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is amazing! The king suite has a home like feel and the service was top notch. I didn't want to leave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was really good and clean I'm going back again

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We got there and the stuff working there was very friendly just love that hotel My wife Margarita want to go back soon