Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Staff! Great for concerts!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We went to see Incubus and wanted to stay close to the venue. This hotel was very close and affordable. The staff arranged Taxis to and from the venue for only like $7 a person. We had a great time! A younger crowd made the hotel a fun environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled of smoke. Our pillow cases were wet

Posted Jul 19, 2015
See above. Was close to venue which was nice. Only stayed one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Not good

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Staff at front desk rude.. Elevator broken...rooms small and price was expense! Doesn't add up. We will not be staying at La Quinta again. Never even thanked us when we checked out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to the convention center.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great proximity to the convention center. Front desk staff is friendly and engaged. Accessibility for wheelchair only has king bed rooms and not double beds, which makes no sense. Room was very small to move my dad around in without great difficulty. Room was clean. Hotel overall was clean. I would stay there again WITHOUT my folks due to lack of space for wheelchair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel near many shops & restaurants

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The check in was quick and professional. The room was very pleasant. The coffee at breakfast was very generic and not good at all. the I would recommend staying here if you're traveling on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel, great for the night.

Posted May 13, 2015
Great hotel, clean and cozy. Simple hotel, great for the night. Staff friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy place to stay

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Cleanliness, most of room was good but parts of the hotel could have been better.
It worked for what we would need considering the event we had the following day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from chicago

Great family stay and nice staff!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and the facilities are in good working condition including the pool and the gym. Rooms are clean. It's just that the hallway smells like cigarette. Also enjoyed the free breakfast. I will definitely come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Cons:
Comfortable, clean, conveniently located hotel. I did not like eating breakfast with people in their pajamas, bare feet, and night caps. There should be a reasonable dress code for the breakfast room. At least shirts and shoes should be required.