Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location is great. easy to find.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This motel is par with the asking price. The rooms are average and very simple. The staff was very nice and accommodating. For a 1 or 2 night stay it is acceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Stunk like smoke throughout. Room was dirty, cabinet door where refrigerator was, was broken. Coffee pot and filter holder filthy from previous use. Also phone rang about midnight and when we answered person hung up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Room check please!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
My husband and I arrived late, tired and sleepy. The first thing we noticed was the dirty sheets. It looked like the sheets somehow got dirty on the fold. I went into the washroom and the tub had dirt rings around it and on the bottom. The next morning I reached for a towel and it wasn't clean, (nicely folded). This was our first experience with this hotel. We only received an apology and 10% off our next visit. Not going to happen! We were visiting my daughter who was in the hospital. Didn't want to take that long drive home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

This hotel is a DUMP

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all-especially the price
Cons: Revamp the whole thing and start over.
I would not recommend this place at all. Towels that you can read a paper through. Pool gross and feels like a film on your skin. Smells bad in the hallways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasantness

Posted May 2, 2015
Breakfast wasn't that variable. No fruit. The sink facet moved when turning on the water and the bathtub was pretty gross looking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Pictures sure do lie

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I read the reviews for this hotel online and all showed that it was a good solid idea to book my stay here. But what I did not realize was that it would be a disappointing evening. I made a reservation through Expedia for one night in a suite with a hot in the room what I ended up with has with a complete opposite I received a standard room which was cold for most of the time I swear. I honestly could go on about this place but, I'll make it short if there's a Motel 6 around your better off there than at this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javier from Chicago IL

No cumplen lo que prometen

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ofrecen desayuno incluido y no habia nada en el comedor
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MariLynn from Tempe, AZ

Fictitious breakfast

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
They claim free breakfast is included, but they don't put out anything but a single pot of coffee with powdered creamer. Both days that I was there, there was the coffee and the watered-down OJ machine and not a crumb of anything else. A gentleman who was there for the week for work said that was the case the whole week he was there as well, no matter how early you arrived. It wouldn't have been a big deal, except there was Blizzard Linus and there is no food within walking distance. A grandmother and her grandchild were left hungry since they had no car and there was not even a pieve of bread to eat. I asked for a manager and they said there was not one on call. They sais they'd have one call me, but that never happened. It's systematic fraud, in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amanda from Bartlett

Gotta check it out!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room ☺