Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

This hotel is a DUMP

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all-especially the price
Cons: Revamp the whole thing and start over.
I would not recommend this place at all. Towels that you can read a paper through. Pool gross and feels like a film on your skin. Smells bad in the hallways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasantness

Posted May 2, 2015
Breakfast wasn't that variable. No fruit. The sink facet moved when turning on the water and the bathtub was pretty gross looking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Pictures sure do lie

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I read the reviews for this hotel online and all showed that it was a good solid idea to book my stay here. But what I did not realize was that it would be a disappointing evening. I made a reservation through Expedia for one night in a suite with a hot in the room what I ended up with has with a complete opposite I received a standard room which was cold for most of the time I swear. I honestly could go on about this place but, I'll make it short if there's a Motel 6 around your better off there than at this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javierfrom Chicago IL

No cumplen lo que prometen

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ofrecen desayuno incluido y no habia nada en el comedor
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MariLynnfrom Tempe, AZ

Fictitious breakfast

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
They claim free breakfast is included, but they don't put out anything but a single pot of coffee with powdered creamer. Both days that I was there, there was the coffee and the watered-down OJ machine and not a crumb of anything else. A gentleman who was there for the week for work said that was the case the whole week he was there as well, no matter how early you arrived. It wouldn't have been a big deal, except there was Blizzard Linus and there is no food within walking distance. A grandmother and her grandchild were left hungry since they had no car and there was not even a pieve of bread to eat. I asked for a manager and they said there was not one on call. They sais they'd have one call me, but that never happened. It's systematic fraud, in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandafrom Bartlett

Gotta check it out!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room ☺
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlesfrom crystal river, fla

NHL HOCKEY

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
NO BREAKFAST!!!!!! NO POOL!!!!! ROOM was OKAY!!! Slept WELL!!! This could be a GREAT HOTEL for the money, but just NOT enough for me!!! NO THRILLS!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

e.g nice hotel, close to the Miami beach....

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I got in to the hotel. Was a lot of drunk and high boys . They are screamed all night and couldn't sleep good. I took this hotel bcz of good discount. Pay more and sleep tight!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kellyfrom st Charles

ummm, yuk

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
My wife was completely unhappy with the room, the tv scrolls continuously, and when she mentioned the tv to the front desk, the employee was extremely rude, and unhelpful. Coffee maker didnt work, we only had two small towels, bathroom dry wall pealing near tub, furniture is old, dinged up,and our first room, the tv screen was actually cracked.biggest let down was the pool, they show it on website, nut they dont tell you its closed, until you get there. Bed was comfy,