Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom Langhorne PA

Hotel was fine

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
No complaints about the accommodations or service. Just that we stayed Saturday night and after getting back from dinner they had a rocking wedding going on in the hotel which was audible even from our room which I thought was fairly far from the main areas of the hotel. But hey, weddings happen, so we will probably look for something in the area without attached ballroom/event space next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Lots to do in area

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Friendliest hotel staff I've ever met. Knowledgeable about area. Very clean. Heated pool. Nice bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andyfrom west bend

wow

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
for the price you cant beat it very professional staff excellent service great rooms dont really know what else to say it was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never Staying Here Again!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We will never be staying again. Switched rooms 4 times in order to find a comfortable, clean, non-smelling room. Don't stay near the "lake" because it smells horrible in your room. There is a honey bee farm on the resort, so there are BEES everywhere. We were pool side being attacked all the time. We had to go to the indoor pool in the middle of summer! We wanted to grab dinner across the street at Sullivans so we asked for a driver to take us over at 8:30pm. We get down to the lobbey at 8:25 and the driver is giving us attitude because we weren't down early enough. Really??? Then as the driver is dropping us off, he informs us that he is done with his shift at 9:40pm. WOW. So we had to walk back to the resort. This resort has taken a bad turn and I would think it's management. We will never be staying here again. Staff caused a poor experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Nicole M, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to learn of your experience and that our service did not meet your - or our - expectations. I have shared your comments with our staff to ensure other guests do not have a similar experience. We take your feedback seriously and I hope you'll give us an opportunity to be of service to you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnny D.from Batavia

Very Good

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Resort was great, we didn't let one bad bartender spoil our visit, but it was a down point. Pool deck needs to be expanded, very crowded very early with people saving chairs for later,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels