Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

we had a nice time!!! Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We had a good time the staff was great the food was great and everyone catered to our every need !!! We had a awesome stay
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ixonia, WI

Cannot recommend this hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Quick and easy check in.
Cons: It was a long walk to the elevators. No big deal, but we usually ended up taking the stairs instead.
Location: Lots of restaurants within a couple of miles.
Hard to believe that in today's day and age you still have to pay a charge for wifi. Terrible. Especially $12.95 per day. Unacceptable. It was made even worse by the fact that the hotel had signs around saying "pardon our construction while we work to upgrade our cellular service." So, that mean they KNEW that it was hard to get a cell phone signal inside their hotel, and they STILL didn't give you wifi access. Unbelievable. If your hotel has wifi available throughout, please give it to your guests, who are already paying you to stay in your hotel. A smaller point, and nowhere near as bad, but still kind of a pain--there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Nicole M. , Hotel Management
Adam, I am sorry to hear about the wifi problems you encountered at our hotel. I appreciate you letting us know your feedback so we can improve our service. We deeply regret the experience you had with our cell service and wifi and offer our sincere apology. Best, Nicole M.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Attended a Family Life Conference being held at the resort. Thoroughly enjoyed both restaurants, a great variety of different options. Terrific portion sizes, delicious meals and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I stay there with my kids all the time. The staff is always top notch. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very confortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ivanfrom waukegan

hotel stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very chill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom Langhorne PA

Hotel was fine

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints about the accommodations or service. Just that we stayed Saturday night and after getting back from dinner they had a rocking wedding going on in the hotel which was audible even from our room which I thought was fairly far from the main areas of the hotel. But hey, weddings happen, so we will probably look for something in the area without attached ballroom/event space next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Lots to do in area

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Friendliest hotel staff I've ever met. Knowledgeable about area. Very clean. Heated pool. Nice bar area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andyfrom west bend

wow

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
for the price you cant beat it very professional staff excellent service great rooms dont really know what else to say it was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com