Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JacelynnB from Glendale, WI

Nice for the price

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed our stay.Close enough to the freeway, restaurants, and quiet.The work out room was awesome.Pool and hot tub looked nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No complains!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice experience, just stayed for one night, but the restaurant and the breakfast buffet are nice, the view is good, the room is comfortable and the wifi is fast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's located in a very nice, quite and beautiful neighborhood, I had a lovely stay! The view of the lake was nice, the room is spacious and comfortable. The price is good and not too far from the airport. The surrounding area is beautiful if you want to take a walk in the morning, it's quiet and tranquil. Also the wifi is the lobby is pretty fast! The breakfast buffet had a nice selection of food, service was quick and nice, overall, it was a nice stay and would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by steve remus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Hotel staff was great. Rooms were dated but clean. Lots of nice restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by April from Highland park

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great! The only thing was the room was pretty small and crowded, but it was very clean and the employees were very kind and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri from Idaho

Lincolnshire Resort

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a bowling tournament and our team stayed here. Unless the team stays there again, I likely would not stay there again. The hotel was clean and nice. My main issues with the hotel was that my electronic room key quit working. I went to the desk to get a replacement and their key card writer was not working. They sent a manager to let me into my room with the master key, but not one of them asked me for ID. They just let me in. That was a little disheartening to me. Also, the noise level for our room location was very loud. This hotel holds a lot of events. Our room was on the 2nd floor, but directly over the lobby which was open all the way to the top floor. The noise just echos off of the walls as events were gathering or letting out. The hotel is in a nice area and there is no traffic noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to the show

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was nice for the show we had tickets for but I did not care for the almost 1 inch gap between the floor and the door. Strange since you could hear people in their room as you walked through the halls. It was creepy.