Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calumet Park,IL

decent hotel close to shopping and food

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I was celebrating my 30th class reunion and this hotel was in the perfect location for all the events that surrounded it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Cons: the smell outside the hotel.... i dont smoke, but create a smoking area for smokers not outside the entrance
nice hotel staff Pamela excellent customer service.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Too much noise No iron for guests Very unhelpful front desk lady....had to check out and book into another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hectir from denver

overall clean

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
recepcionist helped me out slowly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa

Nice hotel, peaceful, close to restaurants,

Posted May 18, 2014
Restful night, yet NONE of the vending machines worked! Took my $5!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Never again from Chicago

NEVER AGAIN!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The stay was very terrible! The room had absolutely nothing in it besides a flat screen TV. The phone was not working properly to where I couldn't call and complain about noisy and rude guests. There was no microwave in the room had to go to lobby just to warm up food.The sheets in the room had "yellow" stains on them and the shower did not work properly it was either too hot or too cold no in between. The decorum was very tacky and outdated. The air conditioning was broken as well. While staying there I also witnessed someone being arrested in the parking lot! I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy! Worst hotel ever! However the front desk clerk was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok comfortable nice an clean warm feel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CB from Indiana

not comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
not a great place unless it's an emergency
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Moni from Chicago

Think twice, you've been warned

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in after midnight and received lousy service. The clerk took over 20 minutes to check us in. Never stopping to explain what was causing the delay. Bad attitude and very nonchalant. We were assigned a handicap unit. Neither of us have any disabilities, so that was a waste. Dirty towels with reddish brown stains and soiled bed linen with brown streaks. Also, there was a hole in the comforter from a cigarette burn. Hardware Missing from the nightstand drawer. Complaints regarding the room must first be serviced by security. If he approves the request, only then may you be relocated to a different room. Just a waste of time and money.