Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2-Night Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The bed was not comfortable, and we did not sleep well. The bathroom is tiny, and the toilet loose from the base. The pool area didn't seem well-maintained--cracks in the hot tub, heavy, heavy chlorine smell. The breakfast buffet was okay, though $16 is way too expensive for the offering. The hotel staff is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your visit. We truly regret not exceeding your expectations. We will review our processes to prevent repetition. Many thanks again for your report
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver co

The staff is amazing!!!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
My visit was so nice! The area is great, the staff amazing! My my only very minor con is they charge a lot for Internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Easy access off highway, close to shopping and entertainment
Cons: Ice makers in working order
Location: Medieval Times, mall
We went up to spend the weekend with family. It was a nice place to meet and go to different activiti
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in Schaumburg

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this hotel and utilized their hot tub and pool. The staff was courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The beds are very comfy.
Very nice clean hotel in Schaumburg. Comfortable beds and bar/restaurant on premises. Restaurant is pricy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Hotel in great location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel was close to mall and great restaurants but had a bad experience with hotel staff. Not very customer friendly. Would not recommend friends to use hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was very close to shopping
Cons: The cleanliness of the seating in the lobby. You can tell it was showing its age and is was a little dingy/dirty.
Location: Lots of great shopping!!
The staff was very friendly and helpfull. When we arrived on Saturday, there was a big wedding party in the lobby. The line to check in had roughly 7 people including myself. Two employees behind the counter doing the best they could. Then one other lady (employee) came up and the line quickly went down. What great service! The two bartendars were friendly and funny as well. All around, what a great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unable to use Wi-Fi

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The website stated there was free Wi-Fi. My family and I tried using the Wi-Fi and it stated we had to purchase internet usage, which was misleading. Other than the problem with the Wi-Fi we had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kevin shaughnessy

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Rich, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your 5-Star review of a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Place to Pass the Weekend

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds Plush towels Staff is excellent
Cons: The buffet breakfast was OK. Nothing impressive. The eggs were a little too salty and tasted like they were powdered.
Location: Close to mall and restaurants.
We had a nice weekend stay here. The free parking was one perk that we were looking for (I flew in and my friend drove). Having said that it was a bit of a trek to downtown Chicago due to heavy traffic. The bed was super comfortable in a room that was a little smaller than I had anticipated. Another nice perk were the towels - thick and soft. *Make sure that you have a copy of your receipt if you buy breakfasts with your room. I didn't. Hotel was nice and comped us one day. If we had been really impressed with the breakfast then I would have found a way to prove that we had purchased them but the hotel also gave us a later check out so all in all it wasn't a problem.