Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the city

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Room Space
Cons: Quicker room serrvice
The staff were friendly and the room was quite spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Avon, NY

Nice Experience

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Large spacious suites for the money. The shower was separate from the bathtub and separate from the sink/mirror etc., which in my opinion is a huge plus! The only criticisms are the furniture in the living area quarters were not very comfortable. The other thing is that there were no stores, shops, restaurants, etc. to go to unless you drove 4 or 5 miles. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They printed me off restaurants in the area to visit, with directions and all. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DIANAfrom indiana

getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very Pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Great stay overall. They comp'd me breakfast and 48 hours of high speed internet. The bartender was awesome (Joe) Gave me and my buddy a great time. Room comfort was good. Could of been a little better but for the price it was great! You pay for 3 stars and in my opinion you get 4 - 4.5!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom IN

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I had an enjoyable stay, spacious, good for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharayahfrom Chicago

Great Hotel for the New Year

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The coffee was terrible but that was the only issue we came across. The hotel was beautiful, the desk clerks were very friendly and helpful, and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAMESfrom St. Louis

Solid hotel, but a disappointing change

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, but really miss the indoor pool. Probably wont stay here again w/ the kids without it. A shame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Indianapolis

Really pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel. Near Abbott Labs and other corporate parks so not sure you would pick staying there unless you had business or friends/ family nearby, but great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, wi

great hotel in north Chicago

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: In Deerfield, ill close to a major mall, many good restaurants, movie theaters.
Great facilities, very professional staff, perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful stay for a family. The lobby is fancy. Very nice hotel!!!!