Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great value

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I was looking for a cheap hotel close to Northwestern University and was pleasantly surprised at how nice this room was. Plenty of space, very clean, and great amenities, especially for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Stay away!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The hotel staff at night were accommodating. Day time staff would not bother to lift a finger to help. I stayed here because there was a shuttle service they offered they said. But they don't offer it in weekends or holidays. And I called before no one told me that. Ended up having to take taxis which cost me over $400 for my entire stay. Room service was horrible 3 times food was cold, once the chicken was even fully cooked! Stay away and do not go near this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
I had a good experience. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent clean suite at a very reasonable price.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Price was reasonable and it was a luxury hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Chicago was only 30 minutes.
Room was very clean and expansive for the rate. First class.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mom-a-cation

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Professional
Cons: 1) Pool area construction was not communicated 2) That breakfast buffet was not included wasn't communicated 3) Dark walk from back of lot around cons
Location: Tollways are expensive. The location is in a business park.
Check-in was painless and the room was great for the excellent rate I had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2014 by marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Our patio is currently being renovated and will be complete in the next week. The outdoor pool is still open. Please note that we do have packages that include breakfast. Thank you,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: the restaurant was excellent
Cons: bathroom door
Location: near chicago and airport
good hotel and nice to sleep in, we spent 3 nights at this hotel, we drove to chicago every day and drove back to the hotel, no to far from main attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel out of town.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was very nice and not to crowded. Everything was clean and the room was great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Nice room
Cons: There were no beverage machines on floor. Had to go to front desk.
Location: Not far from many good restaurants
Nice place. Gong through some renovation, but was overall a great room with the common amenities associated with Marriott.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dearborn mi

I wanted to go to another hotel beautiful but.....

Posted Jul 28, 2014
No continental breakfast, no pool or sauna, I expected more next time I'll do my research a little better. When I go back to Chicago I will not be going back to that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and comfortable!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I will stay here every time I come to chicago. Very nice and clean all staff is friendly helpful and professional. Great rooms very accommodating!