Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the wifi is hard to connect,

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: TV programs is few, wifi is bad, the staff is not nice,
I think it is a very bad hotel, I will not be there again,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Bed linen not very appealing Bed linen not very appealing Bed linen not very Bed linen not very appealing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Place to lay our heads!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
I had my friend's bachelor party down the street. Location of hotel was very convenient. My friends forgot his glasses. I called on Sunday but nothing was turned in yet. Called on Monday and glasses were there. It was great knowing that staff was good with turning in items left behind.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Stinky Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I guess for the price, you get what you paid for. They allowed pets is the reason we stayed there. The hotel smelled of old cigarettes in the room even though it's no smoking now. It was dingy with stains on the sheets. The shower didn't work, it just dribbled out. We told the staff, and they said we were supposed to push a button that didn't exist, no apology. It wasn't the absolute worse, though. It's do-able if you need a cheap hotel for one night. I wouldn't do more than one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west uhion,ohio

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: location was good ,clean and nobody around to bother you out side
Cons: maybe have a little some thing to have with your coffee,dounuts ,bangles toast
Location: location was good close to high way ,many if food place way down road
we had a nice time but didn't like getting woke up at 6am to fire alarms ,we understand it not your fault but didn't like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at Motel 6; surprised as it is comparable to other chains that I prefer. Will try a few more locations to see if i will want to seek the brand in the future. Very satisfied given the money spent and quality of service/hotel condition.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborahfrom st. Louis

it was okay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel looks a little run down-cracks in the wall in the room, cigarette burn in the blanket. I got the room here because it was cheap and the location was convenient. No major issues-didn't see bugs, shower seemed clean. No breakfast so I didn't go to the coffee room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for stopping over night

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was driving through town and needed a place to stay.....you pay for what you get it was cheap and the neighbourhood was kind of sketchy. There was 3 hotels that shared the same parking lot that was nice but once you left the lot look out. The wifi was not working but I didn't really need it and left in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danfrom Toledo

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good to live