Ratings based on 2,107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: the water in the bathroom was warm but not hot
Location: perfect location between arts and shopping district
my husband I I stayed at the Omni on a romantic getaway from the suburbs. The hotel staff were very friendly and accommadating- especially in regards to storing our luggage before and after checking in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Beautiful room. Needs a better view. Great pool. Drinks too $$$
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mi

Perfect location

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Nice hotel, great location, very friendly staff, nice exercise facility. Sign up for their loyalty program to get free Internet. Much cheaper parking available at 161chicago ave, about two blocks away. Use spot hero app/web site for best rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Would stay there again.

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Wonderful central location for shopping, NavyPier, Hancock, dining and night life. Desk staff and baggage handlers top notch. Best to just park car and Taxi to destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Staff is very helpful, nice and very friendly.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely nice and room was very nice and roomy.
Cons: Sheets on roll away beds are not great.
Location: Everything is close at hand; shopping, restaurants, theater, etc.
Room was very nice. I had to add a roll away bed and the only complaint would be is that the sheets were not very soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy hotel at great location.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel was fully booked and there were many late check outs. Had to wait for room to be cleaned, the front desk made up for it by providing breakfast buffet coupons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom würzburg Bayern

Klasse Hotel in Downtown

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Ein sehr gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Zentral gelegen. Gut für Shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay at a good location near Mag Miles

Posted Dec 5, 2014
While my experience at Omni Chicago wasn't exceptional, it did meet my expectation. Staff was friendly and efficient. Lobby was located on the second floor which you need to take the elevator to get to. If you arrive at a good time when concierge is not too busy, someone would direct you to the right place. During my stay I have encountered some lost/confused arriving guests looking for the well hidden lobby. Perhaps a little signage would help. Rooms was comfortable. I have no complaints with the bedding and linen. Internet is free if you register for their free selected guest program.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and staff were great

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Everything lived up to expectations. Just wish that for a king suite there were at least a second chair, something a little more comfortable for the stay beside one desk chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sylvania, Ohio

Great location!!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Great hotel needs updated! The updates are scheduled to begin soon and should be completed by March.