Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bren & Mike from Toronto

Great service from A thru Z

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Service.
Cons: Nothing based on our stay.
Location: Ideal location. Rush Street right there offering multiple restaurant choices , entertainment and shopping at the Water Tower right there. Awesome.
We had a fabulous time. Concierge assissted us with event tickets, great seats , excellent info. Food great, front desk great. Room was comfortable & clean. Location was ideal. Not a negative comment here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elvis from Omaha

Weekend Business Trip

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Staff was always cheerful and helpful. FYI ..I had terrible cell phone reception in my room. Had to stand by the windows in the lobby to get good voice service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by phil from chicago

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C Cloeter from Chicago

Chicago Trip

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the Park Hyatt. Best Hotel in Chicago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PBP from Chicago, IL

The service at this hotel is amazing!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Its near the water tower, Michigan ave, and hundreds of restaurants all around.
The hotel, food, service, location, everything was amazing! Totally worth the price! Will be back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eddy from M Miami

Chicago excellence

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Great location rooms were modern but had a home style feel and comfort staff was excellent but no over bearing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Naperville

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We recently stayed at the Park Hyatt for our annual holiday shopping weekend in Chicago. As always, the staff was incredibly attentive. Our room was very private and lovely and my husband and I had such a wonderful stay. We have stayed here a number of times and will do so again. Our favorite hotel in Chicago!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biz Traveler from Midwest

Thoughtful Excellence

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Outstanding staff, well appointed room, fantastic location. What more could there be? We were disapointed that there was a private party in the only restaurant so we were relagated to room service for dinner since we didn't want to walk outside in the rain. Also disappointed that we couldn't get a late checkout, just a half hour would have been very helpful but the desk wouldn't even consider it. Apart from those items, it was a wonderful stay and we would highly recommend.