Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Great hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Even the valet personnel were very nice. Especially Salvador. Had a wonderful stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly situated hotel in the heart of Chicago

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Location: Great location close to shopping, nightlife, lake, etc.
I checked-in early because I had a meeting in the loop. When I returned from my meeting, I took a dip in the pool and sat in the jacuzzi and steam room. Then went to the restaurant bar for a few drinks and a cheese plate. Overall the staff was excellent, and the stay ended up being a relaxing getaway (even though it was for work).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel endroit!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Rien à dire, un très très agréable moment passé dans cet hôtel : chambre spacieuse, décorée avec goût, personnel à l'écoute. Et le Park Hyatt est idéalement situé, juste au dessus du Loop. Un pur bonheur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Illinois

My absolute favorite hotel in Chicago

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Gorgeous high class hotel with exceptional service. The most comfortable beds I've ever slept on. The staff goes out of theit way to get you whatever you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
GREAT! Everyone is so nice, and the room couldnt be more comfortable... Not to mention the fantastic location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suburban Chicago

Best Hotel in the heart of the Magnificent mile.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet, central location.
Exceptionally quiet place to stay after active days in and around the Loop and Mag Mile. Very helpful staff; great advice on what to see when. Will Return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

My favorite place to stay in Chicago.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The Park Hyatt has superb amenities, the highest quality Le Labo toiletries, and the most luxurious facilities of any hotel of which I have stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel op toplocatie aan Michigan Avenue

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Service, locatie, kamers, gym uitstekend.
Uitstekend hotel op A1-locatie in het hart van de Magnificent Mile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: comfortable and quiet. Free coffee in the lobby in the morning. Beautiful restaurant. Close to lots of shopping and restaurants.
We had a great time. It is in the middle of everything- great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com