Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Excellent in every way. Facilities, location, staff, service, cleanliness, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Park Hyatt

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Wonderful location, amazingly considerate and professional staff. Is this what all Park Hyatt's are like. I am going to try this brand again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Best Place for Chicago

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Toller Service - man fühlt sich Zuhause
Location: Mitten an der Nord Michigan Ave. ist man im Getümmel und durch Bus und Bahn kommt man überall hin.
Luxushotel mit freundlichem Service und vielen Annehmlichkeiten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo,SP,Brasil

Dias super agradáveis!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Conforto das dependencias, limpeza, atenção dos funcionários, localização do hotel.
Cons: Foi tudo excelente!
Location: Localização em frente à Water Tower, proximidade dos museus, do Pier, dos restaurantes e das lojas e shoppings. Na badalada magnificent mile!
Excelente localização do hotel, equipe muito atenciosa, quarto excelente, limpeza idem, muito conforto.Vale a pena ficar no Park Hyatt! Na próxima visita a Chicago, com certeza ficaremos nesse hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BLOOMINGTON INDIANA

GREAT STAY FOR TWO NIGHTS

Posted May 26, 2015
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL HOTEL. FIRST RATE AMENITIES. FIRST RATE STAFF. KAREN AT THE CONCIERGE DESK WAS ESPECIALLY HELPFUL. FREE AUTOMATIC UPGRADE TO A BEAUTIFUL SUITE WITH A LAKE VIEW. SUITE WAS AKIN TO A VERY EXPENSIVE APARTMENT. ONLY COMPLAINT AND IT IS VERY MINOR. SINGLE PLY TOILET PAPER WAS BENEATH THIS PLACE. OVERALL WE LOVED IT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel hotel pour découvrir Chicago

Posted May 5, 2015
Emplacement idéal proche de toutes boutiques the magnifient mile, à 500 m de la rivière pour une croisière afin d admirer l'architecture de Chicago. Le personnel de la conciergerie est très courtois et de très bon conseil...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from New York

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. They let me check in early. Room was gorgeous. Free internet. Bed was softer than I usually like but so, so comfortable. Wish I stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan from Davie, Florida

wonderful anniversary weekend!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
As first time visitors to Chicago, we stayed here for our anniversary and was completely satisfied with the accommodations and central location. Jen at the concierge office was extremely helpful in planning our weekend and made the trip extra enjoyable. I would recommend the Park Hyatt to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Great Magnificent Mile Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: very clean
Location: shops, eateries, and sightseeing
Great location, clean rooms, and exceptional staff make this a great place to stay in Chicago.