Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

It was OK

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We booked 3 rooms. One room has bathtub drain problem. 2nd room didn't get room service next day. When We called for towl staff bring after hour which is too late. We ask for bottle water next day to front desk she told us NO. On key cover its says per day 2 bootle of water. Never going to stay this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Outdated room smelled of mold & mildew, carpet felt damp, tub drain was clogged, air conditioner ran constantly but never completely cooled the room, hallway was loud and all the doors slammed closed. When we complained at the front desk, all the clerk said was, "Sorry" A Once proud, destination resort now just an outdated, rundown hotel with good mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great holtel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The pools
Cons: Was there last year the room was great! This year the carpet in the room smelled a little moldy, acceptable though.
Location: under the top hat... Go carts, Lazer quest, ball room and games
Wonderful experience. Pools are great water is fabulous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Repeat visit

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
repeat business stay. Outstanding beds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: There was no dark curtain to darken the room for the night! Sound insulation could be better all around, from hallway to neighboring rooms.
Stayed one night, comfort was good, nothing special.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Antioch, IL

Very Disappointed in April 2015

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
First I want to praise the on-premises Harvest Restaurant! Food is incredible! They made us feel welcome and the service was outstanding! I booked the stay for my birthday weekend well in advance. I requested a Frig for our room in advance also. When we arrived at 4:30pm, we were advised there were no frigs left. I also picked this hotel because they advertise Pay per View. Considering the weather has been pretty wet in April, we thought we could have a movie day if weather was bad. Advised they no longer provide Pay per View. First time we tried the tv remote, it didn't work. Maintenance Engineer came to our room and after trying three different remotes, he left us one that worked if we stood within two feet of the tv. Too bad tvs don't have knobs any more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard from small

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels