Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Cons: Hot tub was too small.
Nice place to stay. Hotel is close to everything. Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice continental breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Right across the street from Loews Theaters and Streets of Woodfield, including Legoland. Great location and great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff. Good price. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, Oregon

good location, good value

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, pleasant staff
Cons: Fitness room upgrade (what year is that recumbent stationary, anyway?) and a water dispenser in the lobby
Location: See my review
I needed a room for a couple of days, and this was between the airport and my destination. I was able to walk (which I love) to several dining locations, from dives to chains and all stuff in between. Whole Foods Market next door, as well as a major bus depot. Two malls right there also. The fitness center needs work (one machine clunked badly) and the rooms are a bit dated, but the people were great, you get three drinks and some munchies each night (limited drink choices, of course...wine, Bud Light..) the staff was willing to shuttle me anywhere within five miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Best Buy

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel is spacious, especially the dining area. The rooms are quiet. The location is convenient.
Location: There are many restaurants to choose from and they have good food. Shopping is convenient.
Check is and check out was fast. There was a happy hour with complimentary drinks and snacks. Breakfast had various hot items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

quality inn

Posted Dec 19, 2014
great location. good staff. clean and comfortable room. near great shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macomb, Illinois

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Hotel is close to Woodfield Mall and the Streets of Schamburg. These are both within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

shopping

Posted Dec 9, 2014
great location for shopping and close to airport. hotel clean and breakfast a buffet plenty of choice and place clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines

Schaumburg

Posted Nov 26, 2014
The hotel was very clean with good security. The parking lot is well lit and the exterior doors worked well with the locks. The room was very clean and the heat was easy to adjust.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay WI

Near shopping and dining

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, convevient, reasonably priced
Cons: Could use updates, especially bathroom.
Location: Wood field mall, iKea
Clean, convenient. Go here once or twice a year. Close to shopping, can walk to several restaurants.