Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Friendly staff, clean. Traveling for business, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just the restful, comfortable room I wanted

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was on the second day of a long road trip and wanted some place that was comfortable and secure. This was exactly what I needed. The bed was super comfortable and nice pillows and the room was very clean. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Erie PA

Overall good

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff, nice room, everything clean and working. Hard to find (turn between Taco Bell and Steak and Shake). The pool was basic but fine and good exercise after a day in the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Wisconsin

Close to Racing Event

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay and were very happy with the room which included a small refrigerator, microwave, safe and the breakfast in the morning had something for everyone. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Quality Inn and Suites

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
We had a great experience at this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room and bed. Exceptional breakfast with plenty of food all the way till 10am. Large swimming pool and hot tub. Convenient to hospital where my loved one was very ill. I encouraged my relatives to also stay there which they did and were pleased. Near lots of eating places and stores. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kite from Chicago

Good stay for the price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place for the price. No soap in our bathroom but that was an easy call. Front desk folks were VERY helpful and accommodating. Just what we needed for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Detroit

Posted May 19, 2014
Staff was really nice and helpful. Kids enjoyed the pool. Lived the location. Right near shopping and restaurants. Easy access to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Illinois

Good quality for the price

Posted May 2, 2014
Staff very helpful and pleasant check in was quick and easy good price for the area not fancy but clean and safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com