Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gussfrom Amherst, NY

Convenience

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a convenient spot and very closed to business district.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by VICKIE P.from MATTESON, IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joefrom sumter, sc

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing like the picture. Needs repairs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for

Posted Oct 25, 2013
I only paid $65 for my one night stay at this hotel, but I certainly got what I paid for. My room was not very clean, I had to request for the bedding to be changed, and my shower did not work. They moved me to another room with a working shower, but this room was just as dirty. The bathroom in particular had a lot of "hairs" and needed to be bleached from top to bottom. The price was great, definitely the cheapest I found by far, but the hotel itself was in rough shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were no large towels in the room & I did not notice it until after I was in the shower--had to dry off with just a face towel & hand towel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry and Carrifrom Michigan City, IN

Close to concert venue

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Based on prior reviews we didn't expect much but were happy that it wasn't a bad stay...breakfast could have had a bit more variety
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario

PENSAVO MEGLIO

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Posizione, silenziosita', comodita' letto
Cons: Meriterebbe una ristrutturazione almeno parziale. Personale della reception piu' accogliente e disponibile
Location: Posizione silenziosa. a soli 30 minuti dal centro di Chicago e a prezzi abbordabili.
Rispetto ai soggiorni negli hotel delle altre catene americane, questa volta, anche per una serie di eventi imprevisti, l'esperienza e' stata piuttosto deludente. La posizione dell'hotel e' in una zona assai silenziosa e garantisce un riposo tranquillo, ma l'albergo, in generale, sembra vetusto e poco manutenuto. La camera in cui ho alloggiato disponeva di un letto assai comodo ma per il resto mi e' sembrata modesta e con un bagno vecchio e poco invitante. Colazione inclusa ma essenzialissima. Non tutto il personale della reception ha mostrato requisiti minimi di cortesia ed accoglienza. Mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio.