Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: better mattresses
would have paid more at another hotel to have a good night sleep. Now I know why not Radisson. I hesitated and still booked it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stayed here for the second time, close to the airport, rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Overall good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, friendly staff, ideally placed

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The shuttle, the restaurant next door and the breakfast
Cons: If the pool had been open
Location: The location was perfect, free shuttle to the airport to the train into downtown Chicago. Steakhouse restaurant next door. Close to the arena also
The staff were lovely and helpful. The hotel was clean and very accessible. The breakfast buffet was lovely. Plenty of choice. The free shuttle to and from the airport was a great help and was useable to get to the airport to get the blue line metra into downtown Chicago. The shuttle service runs. 24/7. Ideal if you want to stay out of the downtown area The steakhouse restaurant next door was perfect also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: proximately to business meeting.
Cons: could not effectively control the air pressure in the air mattresses. And I have the same mattresses at home.
overall it was a good experience with the exception of the air mattress issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown, MN

close to airport. Excellent shuttle service.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort of bed, cleanliness of room
Cons: Breakfast should be free
Very excellent. It's a 5 star hotel at 3 star prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price for nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Had adjustable bed in room. Very comfortable. Walking distance to all state arena!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stopover

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Airport shuttle
Didn't get to hotel til 1:00 am and left early the following am so didn't spend much time there. Very disappointed in quality of this hotel; in dire need of a remodel. Total cost was $173 so not cheap and definitely not worth it. Walls must be paper thin cuz heard snoring from another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The hotel and room were quite nice. My only complaints are that (1) the room seemed cramped for 2 double beds; (2) the bathroom was TINY -- I haven't seen such a small bathroom since I was last in London; and (3) the beds were hard. The room was very clean, the staff was pleasant and helpful, and the room was quieter than I expected for a hotel so near the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Close to OHare
Loud ; sleep number bed broken. Everyone returning from the bars and concert could be heard. The concert took up lots of parking spots.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with shuttle service to airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Easy check in. Courteous staff. Timely shuttle service. Clean room!