Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St louis

Very Dissatisfied!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I stayed here year's ago when it was the red roof inn,,now its the red carpet inn, and the word "sucks", is a understatement, room is very dirty, holes in walls, missing shower curtains, no microwave, iron, phone, coffe maker, , Refrigerator, ,the lady at the desk says everything keeps getting stolen, i paid for 2 nights, left after i night, and paid for a REAL HOTEL, i advised the same to anyone, dont stay here
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Illinois

The Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel should be condemned.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommy from Ames

No room in the inn

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived we were informed that our booked and paid for room was not available and they didn't have any vacancies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Moline

Terrible place to stay!!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Location was great! near store and place to eat/shop
The room was very cheap looking. There were holes in the walls. no working room telephone. Cleaning and maintenance staff was very rude. Didn't provide enough towels and when more towels were requested, staff copped an attitude. There were hole and stains on the bed! SO UNCOMFORTABLE!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fareed from Stanton,KY

A very cheap hotel, not a good place for holiday

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Not a good hotel for family or couples. The hotel is old, not maintained and the room stinks.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fab from south burbs

what the.......

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
interesting.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzanne from Rotterdam

Poor

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here gor two nights. Bathroom was bad. Room smelled. And we didnt feel safe because the whole night there where a few man making noice outside our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The staff were really confused about where I would stay. Furthermore, a mister treated me very badly. The room was ok.