Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Refrigerator shelve was nasty looking with the wire paint rusting off. Room is pretty cozy compared to the nearby Comfort Inn. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a cheap place

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Rooms are small but redone. Best bang for your buck in the area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from williston nd

Business Travel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Layoff stop to new work relocation. Hotel was ok and met my needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Rooms are too small and smelling. Unless u don't have any other option, I wouldn't recommend this hotel for anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luigi from Germany

Good choice in this price segment

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Surprised to find a refrigerator and Microwave in the room - not standard for this price segment.
Cons: While the room was very clean the towels were pretty old and had stains that didn't wash out. Had to select clean spots in a set of two towels.
Front desk was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Overall a good choice for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay

Good value and location, but terrible amenities

Posted May 26, 2014
It's at a good location right across from IHOP and chilis and other hotels. Right near the ramp to route 91 as we'll. the staff is very friendly and helpful. Main issues were an extremely strong odor in the room and very rowdy hotel guests. We were in a non smoking room, and the room smelled like we were on a cigar combined with really strong cleaning solution (smells like nail polish remover ) to try to cover up the smoke smell. Also, there was no lock on the bathroom door. The guests next door were loud, rowdy and pretty drunk causing a disturbance all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruchira

Soul of decency

Posted May 21, 2014
Red Roof Inn was clean and decent. We weren't expecting luxury -we were expecting cleanliness, friendly staff and relative comfort: and we got it. We will definitely visit again and recommend this inn to all budget travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvia from 60103

Budget price for room!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was right, I had decent WIFI in the room, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Nothing fancy at all but that's ok, I got exactly what I wanted. Be sure to bring your own shampoo, etc and own hair dryer! The room was bare but clean. I would stay again for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chelsea from Bloomington

close to airport

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, but have hole in quilt, quite place, and no kettle,