Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nicely remodeled hotel.... Would stay again.... Only thing I didn't like was that the hotel was an outside hotel but most red roofs are....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The only issue I had is that one of the people staying there had a dog that was barking. I thought that was rude of the person staying there. Oh..and there wasn't a hair dryer in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
All was clean and easy to get to room ac world beautiful and comfortable beds would recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Just vile. Hillbilly motel. Website is completely misleading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

review

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Mediocre at best - a bit outdated and dinghy...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brian from mount vernon

Schaumburg for business

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Had noisy people next door, noisy on balcony, going in and out. Couldn't get air conditioner to function as white noise generator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russell Payton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Average Room for Low Price

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
For $45-50 per day, you get a decent bed, TV and AC. Don't expect much more from the room. Done some remodeling but the room carpets and bathrooms are old.