Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Il

Morgan from Chicago

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Good hotel. Pretty clean and quiet. most of staff is really nice, one lady was rude when asked for help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Staff was professional and friendly.
Cons: Speed of check in & door locks.
The hotel was an average experience. Breakfast consisted of cereal (cheerios or corn flakes) with milk, coffee, & bread with choices of cream cheese, butter, or jelly. The room was nice, but the locks on the door had issues with opening by key card. The staff was very nice & professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
great affordable hotel. Perfect for short stays !!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Inn

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a little trouble with the heat, but overall it was a good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It is ok.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just One night. Not to bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikefrom Northern WI

very disappointed

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room wasnt the cleanest. It smelled so bad of cigarettes my girlfriend was sick to her stomach from smelling it. But I guess one gets what one pays for.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Noisy with uncomfortable beds

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Almost everything, especially the beds and pillows.
Location: There are several places to eat nearby.
The bed was hard and the pillows were tiny. There was so much noise coming from the hall, the floor upstairs, and the parking lot outside. The breakfast was sad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Grayslake

Eeh

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was not awful but the person at the front desk had a terrible attitude and was not helpful at all!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lucyfrom Kitchener

Good stay but breakfast could use improvement

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a clean, comfortable place for 1 night and got what we were after. The only possible negative was that the breakfast that was included was VERY meager. Two kinds of cereal, toast with jam plus coffee/tea/juice drink. There were bowls (empty) where normally fresh fruit would be, plus other areas that were not in use. The night before I was told we got one of the last rooms, so it wasn't that they weren't expecting many people for breakfast.