Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

close to airport

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: nearby restaurants
Cons: nothing
Location: allstate arena events rosemont shopping mall
very cozy comfortable room keeps it updated had no problem with parking and nearby good restaurants in walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A god value for Chicago

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The room was newly, and tastefully decorated, very comfortable, and a good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anniefrom Chicago

Reasonable Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night. We stayed in the executive room and it was clean and VERY spacious. Initially I was worried about the room being ground level; I prefer top floor rooms for noise control but it worked out well. The bed was super comfortable and the guy at the front desk (I forgot his name) was very friendly and helpful. Please be mindful that this is near the airport so you will hear planes and some traffic but it's not unbearable. The price was very reasonable and I definitely recommend this place and will return the next time we have a short stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafiqfrom UK

OK

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a night for flight next day. Room smelled of moisture and damp, offered another room with more smell, kept wndow and door open for an hour and sprayed room freshner. Went for a cup of rea at reception" no teabags" young man at reception went across the road at gas station and bought a pack of teabags. Very noisy with young people drinking outside their rooms Anyhow, managed to get some sleep for next morning flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tadeu Mascarenhasfrom BRASIL

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was ok, except the basin was blocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luizafrom Pittsburg, Kansas

Great and would stay again

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great. Friendly staff and the rooms were very clean. It's a great locatin to go to Chicago, the airport or SixFlags. There's several stores and gas station right across the street. My only complain is regarding the wifi, it didn't work all the time. Other than that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olafrom Bourbonnais

great

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
i like the room set up for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil, souriant et sympa, la chambre tres bien, le lit ok, proche de l'aeroport, nous sommes reste une nuit simplement pas grand chose à faire dans le coin :)