Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place overall

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great large room with beds, mircowave and fridge. HUGE bathroom. Only issue was that the lotion and shampoo was used and not replaced with new when we checked in
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our rooms! We sincerely apologize for the mishap with the shampoo and lotion bottles! We aim to ensure that each room is set to perfection for every guest! We hope to see you back again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
It was good. We really have a great experience in it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we invite you to come back soon! We would love to hear how we can improve during your next visit! Best Wishes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This hotel is better than the pictures! The only issues I had was the toilet didn't always flush and the walls are kind of thin. We could hear everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us! We do apologize for any issues you may have had with the toilet, and the noise level. We would be more than happy to provide you with a more quiet room on your next visit! Thank you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celinefrom Dubai

Comfort inn

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very nice n comfortable N close to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcfrom Ottawa

Clean, attentive staff, but no shuttle

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good motel for the price. But no shuttle to the airport, so add a good $15-20 to the price of the room to make sure you get there if you have to take a cab.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We will try next time we can provide you shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

close to airport

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: nearby restaurants
Cons: nothing
Location: allstate arena events rosemont shopping mall
very cozy comfortable room keeps it updated had no problem with parking and nearby good restaurants in walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Christina, Thank you so very much for taking the time to give us a wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! -- Regal Inn Front Desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom St paul

will stay there again

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good staff. Nice clean remodeled rooms. Slow internet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2015 by Front desk, Hotel Management
Steve, Thank you for reviewing us! Your feedback means a lot to us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I do apologize for the slow internet. We have however, fixed any issues that might have occurred with the speed. We do hope to see you again in the near future! -- Regal Inn Front Desk
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Gfrom Melbourne, Australia

Not excellent, but OK.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
An average hotel for the $$. I'm sure there are better around for the money. Staff OK although I was charged twice for the tax, once on the Hotel.com site then again when leaving the hotel. I told them that the tax had been paid but was met with "pay up". It is not clear on the Hotel.com site that the tax has been paid - so be warned !! This hotel is certainly not "excellent" as per the reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rebeccasfrom moline,il.

Great value for the price

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable,and in very good condition.