Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Room booked for a double bed for 5. Received a room with 1 king size bed, small room. Asked for 2 roll away beds got 1. It was one thing after another. Waiting for elevators was awful when a convention is going on. Wouldn't stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Stay was excellent, however meals and room service were pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay and close to Metra station.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Extremely clean. Lots of space to explore. Loved shuttle that took you to local stores. Pool was very large and clean. Beautiful and would come back again. From the outside it looks like you would walk forever to get to where you needed to go in the building, but not the case everything very handy. Staff very kind and helpful even when my kids locked things in the room safe and forgot code.
3 out of 5
by Teri from Milwaukee, WI

Birthday celebration

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Restaurant- the bar
Location: Close to Woodfield, which is where were were headed
Hotel Ambiance was really nice, rooms way too small. Restaurant was overpriced and couldn't get the burgers correct. Said rooms service, but had to pick up the food. We weren't totally disappointed because it was clean and the people were great, but chose not to address our mishap in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pree from Chicago

Ladies Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was awesome!!! I would absolutely come again!!! I did have an issue and the front desk manager and her team showed that we care about customer service. The customer and their experience is the most important to the success of hotel. I was accommodated and everything was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ChicagoTraveler from Chicago, IL

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, neat and very friendly staff.
Stayed here for my sister's bachelorette party, and it was a great experience! There were so many places close by to eat and drink and the hotel was clean and staff was great! Would definately recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mark from Rockford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Mt. Prospect

Nice lounge but expensive

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lounge is a bit too expensive for drinks and snacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, but cold pool.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at this hotel! It is beautiful and clean. The lobby area is pretty and very comfy with the fireplace, with lots of private nooks where people can really relax without being surrounded by others. My only complaint would be that the pool is very cold. I couldnt warm up even after Id been in it for an hour. It's a beautiful pool, just too cold. Otherwise we were VERY pleased with our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lety from schuamberg IL

EXCELLENT CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was very amazed this hotel is very clean and have employees that are friendly &helpful , and even has a starbucks coffee inside the hotel what else do you need .if im in the area I would stay there again