Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice & great breakfast

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodations & staff was helpful & personable. Complimentary morning breakfast including daily newspaper were an excellent perk to our 2 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price! Room was cozy and super CLEAN!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
nice place, friendly staff and excellent breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
We love to see these great reviews. I enjoy sharing these with my staff it makes what we do as a team valuable and rewarding. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Thank you Dear Traveller for the 5 stars! We appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Bloomingdale Residence Inn. We appreciate our guests and your rating of your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found a dirty sock in my room. Other than that it was very nice and breakfast was very good as well. Would return
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Very sorry about the lone sock. I will address with housekeeping immediately. Appreciate the survey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, good location. Reasonable price. The carpet is a bit outdated, and the sofa had some food stains. Lots of hotel amenities though, and the morning breakfast was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bridgetfrom MN

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 3 nights for a business convention. I shared the room with another business partner. It was a large room with both a desk and table so we could each have our own space. It was quiet and comfortable. The area is close to shopping and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com