Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
nice place, friendly staff and excellent breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by David, Hotel Management
We love to see these great reviews. I enjoy sharing these with my staff it makes what we do as a team valuable and rewarding. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bridget from MN

Great location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed 3 nights for a business convention. I shared the room with another business partner. It was a large room with both a desk and table so we could each have our own space. It was quiet and comfortable. The area is close to shopping and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kay from Orlando

Friendly Staff

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Continental breakfast was good very morning, was there 6 day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, had everything we need in the kitchen. Studio/King. Did not like snow flurries, when you are from florida. Downtown Chicago and the train was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg Caswell from Liberty Hill, Texas

Close to business activities

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very nice. The room was comfortable. Did not get to enjoy breakfast there as I had to leave very early the next morning. Maybe next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. We appreciate our guests and their opinions are truly valued. Hope your future travel to Bloomingdale will bring you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathie from Bloomingdale, Il

Home away from Home

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is amazing. The staff was welcoming, the 2 bedroom suite was so spacious and spotless.It had everything you could imagine including a furnished kitchen and even microwave popcorn. Loved that the room has a fireplace and 2 full bathrooms. The free breakfast was above and beyond what was expected. The pool was clean and even was fully stocked with pool toys for the kids. The little details like candy and activity books for the kids at the front desk and resident fish were a great touch. Residence Inn Bloomingdale, I salute you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Hello Kathie, The staff are all very happy with your wonderful comments about our hotel. I am thrilled you like Rezzie the fish he sure gets alot of attention. Glad you like the pool toys with family traveling it helps out not having to squeeze in those bulky swim noodles. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate it very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tierra from Chicago

Perfect

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great from the service to the site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Our guests mean the world to us. We know there are many choices on what hotels to choose. That is why we do our very best to go above and beyond for our guests and create a memorable visit. Thank you for your comments!