Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joy VanZuidenfrom Fulton, Illinois

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable, spacious and very clean. The kitchenette was stocked with everything necessary for a brief stay. The breakfast was excellent - serving was efficient and there was a variety of offerings. We will definitely stay here again and recommend it highly to friends and family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrea hall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherise Casara

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gnats were in room. Condition of cookware was workable but not good. Ms Connie at front desk was such a gem. As well as Brittany from housekeeping was such a big help and I applaud them for their assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DHfrom M√ľnchen

Great stay, very friendly staff

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! Superior warm breakfast. Huge 2 floor room. Best staff ever met in a hotel. 100% recommendation. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by drtim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Upscale, but cozy like a home/apartment complex

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Check in was smooth. I received both wake up calls on time (I forgot the time was an hour behind), great great coffee, nice breakfast, and very comfortable with quick, accurate temperature control. I loved it - especially for the price. I do wish, however, they offered half day rates. :( I paid for a whole day for 3 hours the night I arrived. Also, the hold on my card was not released immediately, but whatever. Overall 4/5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chicago Rocks!from East Lansing, MI

This is the best find in Chicagoland!!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can not express how absolutely perfect this hotel made my trip to Chicago. I used to live right around the corner, but never knew this place existed. Rooms are huge. FULL kitchens. The property is kept up nicely. The breakfast was large and wonderful and the food service people went out of their way to make sure I knew I had GLUTEN FREE food. LOCATION is perfect, right across the street from Yorktown mall and Target. The employees are absolutely the friendliest employees I've ever had at a hotel. I mean it, and I've stayed at a LOT of hotels. They were nicer and more friendly than the Disney World Resorts employees. Do not hesitate. Book this room. They will even grocery shop for you while you are out! They have laundry machines, an outdoor pool, and basketball courts. PLUS a huge outdoor grill and patio you can use! This will be my go to spot for now on. Grab it without thinking twice....NOW....before rates go up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

First time at residence inn - it was fine

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the home feeling with kitchenette. Troubled with the seat for the toilet needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Hotel was very clean, and a good value. Enjoyed my stay!